Research Focus

Antenna and Propagation
Electromagnetic Sensors
Embedded Systems
High Voltage Engineering
Internet of Things
Power Systems
Renewable Energy
Signal Processing
Software Engineering
Wireless Communication

<h4>Dr. S. Adetona</h4>

Dr. S. Adetona

<h4>Dr. A. A Ayorinde</h4>

Dr. A. A Ayorinde

<h4>F. L. Ogboi</h4>

F. L. Ogboi

<h4>Dr. F. L. Olobaniyi</h4>

Dr. F. L. Olobaniyi

<h4>Dr. O. Babatunde</h4>

Dr. O. Babatunde

<h4>O. A. Ogbolumani</h4>

O. A. Ogbolumani

<h4>S. A. Agoro</h4>

S. A. Agoro

<h4>Prof. S. A. Adekola</h4>

Prof. S. A. Adekola

<h4>Dr. A. Gbenga-Ilori</h4>

Dr. A. Gbenga-Ilori

<h4>Dr. M.A.K. Adelabu</h4>

Dr. M.A.K. Adelabu

<h4>F. O. Okewole</h4>

F. O. Okewole

<h4>Dr. A. E. Ibhaze</h4>

Dr. A. E. Ibhaze

<h4>Dr. A. A. Amusan</h4>

Dr. A. A. Amusan

<h4>Prof. A. Ike Mowete</h4>

Prof. A. Ike Mowete

<h4>Dr. P. O. Oluseyi</h4>

Dr. P. O. Oluseyi

<h4>M. Odekunle</h4>

M. Odekunle

<h4>A. S. Alayande</h4>

A. S. Alayande

<h4>T. O. Amusan</h4>

T. O. Amusan

<h4>Dr. A. A. Okandeji</h4>

Dr. A. A. Okandeji

<h4>Prof. F. N. Okafor</h4>

Prof. F. N. Okafor

<h4>Dr. A. O. Balogun</h4>

Dr. A. O. Balogun

<h4>Dr. K. Abdulsalam<d/h4>

Dr. K. Abdulsalam

<h4>A. L. Imoize</h4>

A. L. Imoize

<h4>O. A. Alamu</h4>

O. A. Alamu

<h4>N. Shokoya</h4>

N. Shokoya

<h4>Prof. T. Akinbulire</h4>

Prof. T. Akinbulire

<h4>Dr. Ade Ogunsola</h4>

Dr. Ade Ogunsola

<h4>H. A. Mohammed</h4>

H. A. Mohammed

<h4>Dr. O. U. OMEJE</h4>


<h4>Dr. I. D. Adewale</h4>

Dr. I. D. Adewale

<h4>A. Adenola</h4>

A. Adenola

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering